Marmara Bölgesinin İngilizce Özellikleri

Sponsorlu Bağlantılar
İngilizce Marmara bölgesi,
Marmaranın özellikleri ingilizce

The Marmara Region

The Marmara Region (Turkish: Marmara Bölgesi) with a surface area of 67000 km² is the smallest but most densely populated of the seven geographical regions of Turkey It represents approximately 86% of the Turkish national territory

This region was officially put in existence after the Geography Congress of 1941 in Ankara and is geographically divided into four regional parts or areas


* Balıkesir Province
* Bilecik Province
* Bursa Province
* Çanakkale Province
* Edirne Province
* İstanbul Province
* Kırklareli Province
* Kocaeli Province
* Sakarya Province
* Tekirdağ Province
* Yalova Province